From Fuel Withington

Rushed notes from what is rapidly becoming my local. My broadband is still fucked and I’m working most days at JLB Credit. In the evenings I’m writing a story. It’s one of those long stories that’s been going around in my head for a while; now it’s being written it is threatening to turn into a novella.

So this is just a quick update on recent articles (I know you have all missed me terribly). I reviewed Robert Crumb’s Book of Genesis: All 50 Chapters at 3:AM magazine and wrote about the Medialens book, also at 3:AM. There’s a response from Medialens which reads pretty much how you’d expect.

Right now I’m relaxing with a few beers. Happy Hallowe’en everybody and I will be back as soon as I sort out these IT problems.

Leave a Reply

